Welcome to the Radburn School PTA Website

Radburn PTA is organized for the purpose of supporting the education of children at Radburn Elementary School by promoting a team atmosphere among the school, parents, teachers, and school administrators. The PTA holds bi-monthly meetings over the course of the year to discuss and implement the ideas of the parents and teaching staff. Parents are encouraged to participate in membership and attend our meetings. Please visit often for more information about our meeting schedule and upcoming events. You can also find us on Facebook - search for Parents of Radburn Elementary

Radburn PTA Executive Board Members

Joy Bradway  – President
Dana Gabay – 1st Vice-President
Jaime Frola – Vice President for Cultural Enrichment
Aura Showfety – Vice President for Fundraising
*vacant* – Vice President of Community Outreach
Jen Cohen – Treasurer
Sara Suehr – Recording Secretary
Sangeetha Ebenezer – Corresponding Secretary

Membership Meetings for the 2022-2023 School year:

September 22, 2022
November 17, 2022
January 12, 2023
March 16, 2023
May 18, 2023